Events

Previous events

The Mushroom Conference

Friday November 20, 2020 Online
Info

WTF: What's The Fungus? Mushroom Foray

Sunday November 1, 2020 Larkswood, Highams Park
Info

Highams Park Fungus Foray

Sunday October 18, 2020 Larkswood, Highams Park
Info

How to Read Nature

Saturday September 12, 2020 Epping Forest, Essex
Info

Entangled Life

Wednesday September 9, 2020 Online
Info

Mushroom Medicine: IMMUNITY

Wednesday July 29, 2020 Online
Info

Fungi and the Future of Pollution

Thursday February 27, 2020 King's College London, UK
Info

Connective Intelligence

Sunday November 10, 2019 
Info

Mushroom Foraging Walk

Saturday October 26, 2019 Berkhamsted
Info

Social Mycology

Thursday October 17, 2019 Homerton, London
Info
© 2019 - 2020
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram